Staff

Mr. Peterkin Brome - Building and Property Manager

Head of Department

Brome, Peterkin
peterkin.brome@bcc.edu.bb
246-426 2858 Ext 5175

Maintenance Officer

Edwards, Anderson
anderson.edwards@bcc.edu.bb

Supervisor

Edwards, Ricardo
ricardo.edwards@bcc.edu.bb

Full Time

Alleyne, Angela
angela.alleyne@bcc.edu.bb
Alleyne, Kaya
kaya.alleyne@bcc.edu.bb
Archer, Nesha
nesha.archer@bcc.edu.bb
Branch, Claire
claire.branch@bcc.edu.bb
Brathwaite, Eleanor
eleanor.brathwaite@bcc.edu.bb
Burrowes, Pedro
pedro.burrowes@bcc.edu.bb
Carrington, David
david.carrington@bcc.edu.bb
Connell, Marcia
marcia.connell@bcc.edu.bb
Cumberbatch, Natasha
natasha.cumberbatch@bcc.edu.bb
Greenidge, David
david.greenidge@bcc.edu.bb
Griffith, Alex
alex.griffith@bcc.edu.bb
Griffith, Lucille
lucille.griffith@bcc.edu.bb
Ifill, Jennifer
jennifer.ifill@bcc.edu.bb
King, Trevor
trevor.king@bcc.edu.bb
Marshall, Heather
heather.marshall@bcc.edu.bb
Marshall, Joycelyn
joycelyn.marshall@bcc.edu.bb
McClean, Carlyle
carlyle.mcclean@bcc.edu.bb
Smith, Fabian
fabian.smith@bcc.edu.bb
Taylor, Carol
carol.taylor@bcc.edu.bb
Thompson, Tameisha
tameisha.thompson@bcc.edu.bb
Vaughan, Samuel
samuel.vaughan@bcc.edu.bb
Wiggins, Paul
paul.wiggins@bcc.edu.bb
Worrell, Coreen
coreen.worrell@bcc.edu.bb

Contact Us

Use the options below to get in touch with the College.