Mr. Oneal Small - Chief of Security

Head of Department

Small, O'Neal
246-426-2858 Ext 5215

Senior Security Officers

Jones, O'Neal
Mascoll, Hermann
Wiggins, Patrick

Full Time

Alleyne, Maxine
Bancroft, Omar
Belle, Gregory
Browne, Joel
Chandler, Christopher
Clarke, Artley
Clarke-McCollin, Cecelia
Cumberbatch, Selvin
Dowrich, Phillip
Dyall, Allison
Forde, Emerson
Knight, Malcolm
Lestrade, Anthony
Licorish, Reynold
Millar, Debra
Payne, Godwin
Raphael, Roy
Taylor, Lenin
Whittaker, Regina

Contact Us

Use the options below to get in touch with the College.