Faculty

Mrs. Patricia Gall - Senior Tutor

Our faculty has Tutors and Instructors with years of training and practical experience.

Head of Division

Gall, Patricia
patricia.gall@bcc.edu.bb
246-436-8419

Full Time

Battershield, SherryAnn
sherryann.battershield@bcc.edu.bb
Bourne, Latricia
latricia.bourne@bcc.edu.bb
Burke, Erskine
erskine.burke@bcc.edu.bb
Edey, Sheryl
sheryl.edey@bcc.edu.bb
Elcock, Hortense
hortense.elcock@bcc.edu.bb
Franklyn, Marvalee
marvalee.franklyn@bcc.edu.bb
Haynes, Roger
roger.haynes@bcc.edu.bb
Jones, Cheryl
cheryl.jones@bcc.edu.bb
Jordan, Julia
julia.jordan@bcc.edu.bb
Knight, Richard
richard.knight@bcc.edu.bb
Morris, Dorrell
dorrell.morris@bcc.edu.bb
Scott-Thompson, Margaret
margaret.scott-thompson@bcc.edu.bb
Small, Reckell
reckell.small@bcc.edu.bb
Tull, Aldon
aldon.tull@bcc.edu.bb
Walthrust-Jones, Natalie
natalie.walthrust-jones@bcc.edu.bb
Willins, Shirland
shirland.willins@bcc.edu.bb

Part-Time

Alleyne, Roger
roger.alleyne@bcc.edu.bb
Alleyne, Roy
roy.alleyne@bcc.edu.bb
Atherley, Esther
esther.atherley@bcc.edu.bb
Bryan, Wayne
wayne.bryan@bcc.edu.bb
Collymore, Andrea
andrea.collymore@bcc.edu.bb
Crichlow, Deborah
deborah.crichlow@bcc.edu.bb
Cumberbatch, Rohan
rohan.cumberbatch@bcc.edu.bb
Doyle, Oriel
oriel.doyle@bcc.edu.bb
Edwards, Erwin
erwin.edwards@bcc.edu.bb
Elcock, Russell
russell.elcock@bcc.edu.bb
Elcock, Russell
russell.elcock@bcc.edu.bb
Gibson, Octavia
octavia.gibson@bcc.edu.bb
Griffith, Ronnie
ronnie.griffith@bcc.edu.bb
Holder, Clive
clive.holder@bcc.edu.bb
Johnson, Stacey
stacey.johnson@bcc.edu.bb
Jones, Luther
luther.jones@bcc.edu.bb
Layne, Judy
judy.layne@bcc.edu.bb
Lorde, Ann-Marie
ann-marie.lorde@bcc.edu.bb
Lynch, Orville
orville.lynch@bcc.edu.bb
Lynch, Valence
valence.lynch@bcc.edu.bb
Moore, Safiya
safiya.moore@bcc.edu.bb
Rawlins, Nakita
nakita.rawlins@bcc.edu.bb
Scantlebury, David
david.scantlebury@bcc.edu.bb
Smith, Shelly-Anne
shelly-anne.smith@bcc.edu.bb
Watson, Kimberley
kimberley.watson@bcc.edu.bb
Willins, Landael
landael.willins@bcc.edu.bb
Worrell, Ronnay
ronnay.worrell@bcc.edu.bb

Contact Us

Use the options below to get in touch with the College.