Faculty

Mrs. Zann Ward - Senior Tutor

One of the most important resources within the Division of Fine Arts is our Faculty of full and part-time teachers, many of whom are also leading practitioners in their fields as:

  • artists
  • designers
  • performers
  • writers
  • composers
  • choreographers

They are committed to developing the creative potential of students and, by extension, to raising the level of the visual and performing arts throughout the wider society. Graduates of our programmes are currently contributing to a wide cross-section of professions in education, entertainment and the commercial fields, while some are independent practitioners.

Head of Division

Taylor-Ward, Zann
zann.ward@bcc.edu.bb
246-426-2858 Ext 5275

Full Time

Atkinson, Ewan
ewan.atkinson@bcc.edu.bb
Branch, Wayne
wayne.branch@bcc.edu.bb
Cox, Michelle
michelle.cox@bcc.edu.bb
Edwards, Terry
terry.edwards@bcc.edu.bb
Gittens, Roger
roger.gittens@bcc.edu.bb
Harding, Shama
shama.harding@bcc.edu.bb
Lowe, Allan
allan.lowe@bcc.edu.bb
Mayers, Shelly
shelly.mayers@bcc.edu.bb
Scott-Boyce, Lera (Bernadine)
lera(bernadine).scott-boyce@bcc.edu.bb
Springer, John
john.springer@bcc.edu.bb
Thompson, Heather (Allison)
heather(allison).thompson@bcc.edu.bb
Timothy, Dionne
dionne.timothy@bcc.edu.bb
Waithe, Inan
inan.waithe@bcc.edu.bb

Part-Time

Applewhaite, DeCarla
decarla.applewhaite@bcc.edu.bb
Austin, Leslie
leslie.austin@bcc.edu.bb
Bascombe, Deborah
deborah.bascombe@bcc.edu.bb
Bourne, Shakirah
shakirah.bourne@bcc.edu.bb
Brathwaite, Wycliff
wycliff.brathwaite@bcc.edu.bb
Brooks, Alana
alana.brooks@bcc.edu.bb
Butcher, Ishi
ishi.butcher@bcc.edu.bb
Cadogan, Kellie
kellie.cadogan@bcc.edu.bb
Carrington, Alex
alex.carrington@bcc.edu.bb
Clarke, Shannon
shannon.clarke@bcc.edu.bb
Cobham, Eric
eric.cobham@bcc.edu.bb
Corbin, Alisa
alisa.corbin@bcc.edu.bb
Corbin, Alisa
alisa.corbin@bcc.edu.bb
Cumberbatch-Lynch, Gene
gene.cumberbatch-lynch@bcc.edu.bb
Daniel, Ancel
ancel.daniel@bcc.edu.bb
Daniel, Andre
andre.daniel@bcc.edu.bb
Daniel, Tessa
tessa.daniel@bcc.edu.bb
Evans, Richard
richard.evans@bcc.edu.bb
Farley, Pernell
pernell.farley@bcc.edu.bb
Forde, Andre
andre.forde@bcc.edu.bb
Forde, Mark
mark.forde@bcc.edu.bb
Forde, Philip
philip.forde@bcc.edu.bb
Gibbons, Nathan
nathan.gibbons@bcc.edu.bb
Gibbons, Nathan
nathan.gibbons@bcc.edu.bb
Griffith, Atiba
atiba.griffith@bcc.edu.bb
Hadchity, Therese
therese.hadchity@bcc.edu.bb
Hall, Oliva
oliva.hall@bcc.edu.bb
Harris, Versia
versia.harris@bcc.edu.bb
Hatcher, Russell
russell.hatcher@bcc.edu.bb
Headley, David
david.headley@bcc.edu.bb
Henry, Suzanne
suzanne.henry@bcc.edu.bb
Herbert, Tara-Jane
tara-jane.herbert@bcc.edu.bb
Holder, Anita
anita.holder@bcc.edu.bb
Holder, Troy
troy.holder@bcc.edu.bb
Hoyte, Andre
andre.hoyte@bcc.edu.bb
Hunte, John
john.hunte@bcc.edu.bb
Hunte, John
john.hunte@bcc.edu.bb
Husbands, Mark
mark.husbands@bcc.edu.bb
Ifill, Sean
sean.ifill@bcc.edu.bb
Jackman, Stephen
stephen.jackman@bcc.edu.bb
Jacobs, Editha
editha.jacobs@bcc.edu.bb
Jones, Sonia
sonia.jones@bcc.edu.bb
Kellman, Jerilee
jerilee.kellman@bcc.edu.bb
Kellman, Winston
winston.kellman@bcc.edu.bb
Knight-Lynch, Joy
joy.knight-lynch@bcc.edu.bb
Layne, Kirk
kirk.layne@bcc.edu.bb
Lemieux, Stephanie
stephanie.lemieux@bcc.edu.bb
Licorish, Ricardo
ricardo.licorish@bcc.edu.bb
Mallett, Israel
israel.mallett@bcc.edu.bb
Massiah, Darren
darren.massiah@bcc.edu.bb
Mayers, Norman
norman.mayers@bcc.edu.bb
Maynard, Mark
mark.maynard@bcc.edu.bb
Maynard, Mark
mark.maynard@bcc.edu.bb
McClean, Evelyn
evelyn.mcclean@bcc.edu.bb
McDonald, Rosca
rosca.mcdonald@bcc.edu.bb
Mose, Halim
halim.mose@bcc.edu.bb
Nicholls, Sheri
sheri.nicholls@bcc.edu.bb
Padmore, Simone
simone.padmore@bcc.edu.bb
Redman, Ricardo
ricardo.redman@bcc.edu.bb
Redman, Ricardo
ricardo.redman@bcc.edu.bb
Rocheford, Catherine
catherine.rocheford@bcc.edu.bb
Sandiford, Robert
robert.sandiford@bcc.edu.bb
Sorhaindo, Neil
neil.sorhaindo@bcc.edu.bb
Springer, Michele
michele.springer@bcc.edu.bb
Squires, Mathew
mathew.squires@bcc.edu.bb
Takei-Taylor, Stefanie
stefanie.takei-taylor@bcc.edu.bb
Van den Bossche, Stefan
stefan.vandenbossche@bcc.edu.bb
Walcott, Stefan
stefan.walcott@bcc.edu.bb
Walcott, Stefan
stefan.walcott@bcc.edu.bb
Ward, Jonathan
jonathan.ward@bcc.edu.bb
Watson, Russell
russell.watson@bcc.edu.bb
Welch, Petra
petra.welch@bcc.edu.bb
Woodvine, Andre
andre.woodvine@bcc.edu.bb
Worrell, Justin
justin.worrell@bcc.edu.bb
Worrell, Lowrey
lowrey.worrell@bcc.edu.bb
Yearwood, Nancii
nancii.yearwood@bcc.edu.bb

Contact Us

Use the options below to get in touch with the College.